Location

St George's Shopping Centre, 28 Friargate, Preston PR1 2TU

 
 
 
 

Opening Dates & Hours

Friday 14 Sep:  10am - 5pm
Saturday 15 Sep:  10am - 4pm
Sunday 16 Sep:  10am - 4pm
Monday 17 Sep: 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 18 Sep: 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 19 Sep: closed
Thursday 20 Sep: 10am - 4pm
Friday 21 Sep: 11am - 5pm
Saturday 22 Sep: 10am - 4pm
Sunday 23 Sep: 10am - 4pm

 

GRIEF GATHERINGS


Saturday 15 Sep: 4.30-6pm
Sunday 16 Sep: 4.30-6pm
Monday 17 Sep: 6.30-8pm


Thursday 20 Sep: 4.30-6pm
Friday 21 Sep: 9-10.30am
Saturday 22 Sep: 4.30-6pm


If you're interested in attending, hosting or bringing a group you work with to a Grief Gathering, please contact: griefgatherings@feveredsleep.co.uk Tel: 020 3815 6430